Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Allan2006
Le blog de Allan2006
Publicité
21 juin 2007

Another message

Hi everybody,

My last message was sent more than 2 weeks ago. I am not as regular as Ha_na. Indeed, it is not easy to find 20 minutes per day to write a message. Indeed, at the moment I am busy working hard.

Moreover, my previous Week-End took me time. I would like to congratulate Ha_na on writing such messages. Her blog is wonderful and user-friendly. My blog is not as interested interesting as her.

Last week, I went to Seine and Marne to see Vaux-Le-Vicomte castel. The castel has been built by Vau. Garden have has been designed by Le Notre. It is worth visiting this castel. So I advise you to take time to see it. It is cheap, 15 euros (castel plus garden) and it is close to Paris.

Bye

Allan

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
H
Hi Allan,<br /> Glad to hear some fresh news from you, and thank you very much for your congratulations but above all because I learnt a new word: user-friendly! Very flattering :) <br /> Hold on, carry on your efforts, even if you can't make them on a daily basis. <br /> I'm looking forward to reading your next travel report.
Publicité