Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Allan2006
Le blog de Allan2006
Publicité
9 juin 2007

English grammar In use book

Hi everybody,

Tomorrow, is a big day because, it is the last day for Roland Garros. As you may know, the finalist ar Roger and Raphael. I prefer Raphael to Roger even if Roger is better than Raphael.

About Ha_na question, it was not very easy to get seat! Initially, I paid for two seats for the first week. But, there was a kind of lottery and my reservations was refused. So, I took two seats for the following week.

I advise people who wants to make progress to buy English Grammar In use Book (third edition - cambridge edition). Indeed, it allows you to work your english when you want. I bought it 3 months ago, and thanks to it, my english is better (I hope).

Ok see you later, I have to go to the supermarket because there is nothing to eat.

Bye

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
H
Where are you? You don't hold your regularly, unfortunately. I'd like to exchange more with you, but I think it'll be my last attempt. Good luck
H
Well, for sure you're glad: your champion won RG<br /> <br /> I've been working on the same grammar book, it was also this one that my GRETA-teachers suggested me to buy.<br /> <br /> I would like you to read my latest post on my blog and then to participate, wouldn't you? <br /> See you soon
Publicité