Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Allan2006
Le blog de Allan2006
Publicité
24 juin 2007

Hi everybody, I would like to introduce you my

Hi everybody,

I would like to introduce you my MP3 player. I bought seven years ago my first MP3 Player. It cost me 400 Euros!! It was expensive, and my father told me I was crazy to buy this kind of device. My father is old and is not very familliar with new technology. I understood his reaction.

But, I can say it was the correct choice. Indeed, thanks to my ARCHOS, I was able to listen to music while I was in common transport. When I started working, I spent more than two hours in common transport.Thus, it was crucial to kill this time by listening to music.

I still have my archos. So, Archos had fantastic product.

The main drawback concerns the weight. My Archos is, unfortunately too heavy.

Thus I decided to buy a new MP3 player, less heavy, and less tall. I bought a Thomson and I am really disappointed.

It is not working properly. To give you an example, it sometimes switch off while I am listening to music!!

I have to return back the product as soon as possible, but I have removed the serial number present at the back of the device.
I am not sure my device is still guaranteed!!

See you later,

Allan

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité