Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Allan2006
Le blog de Allan2006
Publicité
31 mai 2007

Roland Garros

Hi everybody,

I was surprised because, I had a message from, may be, my only reader ha_na. Like me, she or he wants to maintain is level in english. So with other people they have decided to create and maintain a blog. It is an interesting idea. Thank you for commenting my first message. I will take of using correclty the verb "TO BE".

Tomorrow is the last day of the week. I happy because my week-end will last three days. Indeed, on monday I will go to Roland  Garros. I hope it won't be raining!!

A friend from Britany arrives tomorrow. I think we will enjoy the week-end

Bye

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
H
Hi Allan,<br /> To answer to your uncertainty about my gender, I'm female.<br /> How was the tournament at Toland Garros and who was the winner?<br /> Carry on your English-writing efforts, and I hope you'll be able to come on here more often.<br /> See you.
Publicité