Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Allan2006
Le blog de Allan2006
Publicité
12 mai 2007

Letter and DIY

Hello everybody,

At last, the week-end!! I said that whereas the work week contained only three days. This morning, I got up early because I had to get a letter at the office post because it is always crowed. So, I decided to be the first. It was not really the case because, it opens at 8 o'clock and I was there at 9 o'clock. But it took me only twenty minutes to obtain my letter!!
This letter was important because it contained three seats to go Roland Garrous. I am so happy to go there because, it is a nice place and it is an international tennis tournament in which you can see fantastic players.

Tomorrow, I go to my brother's flat. Indeed, he has some troubles with a gate. I go there to practise DIY (Do It Yourself) activites. Thus no sport tomorrow. I love running and cycling but as it has rained this week, I prefer working with my brother.

Bye

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité