Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Allan2006
Le blog de Allan2006
Publicité
8 mai 2007

Go to Rennes

Hi everybody,

Yesterday, it was a particular day. Indeed, I went to Rennes in order to have an interview. As I live, in BB, I had to go to Rennes. It took me about 4 hours: one hour to go Montparnasse station, more than two hours to arrive at Rennes station, and one hour to go the company. The company, named ....... is located in the suburb of Rennes.

As the intervew took place in the morning, I visited the city during the afternoon. It is a beautiful. I walked in a fantastic park. Unfortunately, I don't have a camera, so I couldn't take any photographs. Maybee, it would nice of my familly to buy one and give me for my birthday. It will a good idea.

Today, it is a public holiday, so I'm not at worK. The weather is not very stable, so I prefer staying at home and doing my tasks. Moreover, the weather is windy.

This week is a short week. Nevertheless, I have to work hard to progress in my project.

Kind regards,

Allan

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité