Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Allan2006
Le blog de Allan2006
Publicité
13 février 2010

TOEIC 25th of June 2010 => 850 points

Hi everybody,

I decided to pass TOEIC exam the 25th of June 2010. My objective is to get more than 850 points. So, I have 5 month to improve my level.

For information, I have already passed TOEIC english. The first time, it was in 2001. My score was about 400 points. The second time, it was in 2005. I got 670 points.

TOEIC goes from 0 to 999. 850 points could be plus to my resume.

Two actions:

- complete English Grammar In Use,

- complete TOEIC exercices provided with my english magazine.

See you later

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
I have been visiting various blogs for my term paper research. I have found your blog to be quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information... Regards
Publicité