Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Allan2006
Le blog de Allan2006
Publicité
19 novembre 2007

EGI = 73%

Hi everybody,

It is an another message from me!! I take time to write some messages because it is important to write as often as possible. My main goal is to complete the English Grammar In use book by the end of the year.

If I work on it everyweek, it is possible. I have just completed an another UNIT. UNIT 127. It was about preposition.  Like many people (French people), it is not very easy to use them correctly. But thanks this book, it becomes more and more clear.

SNCF and RATP are still on strike. As you can imagine it is not very esay to get to work on time. This morning, it was particularly hard. I could not help sleeping in the public transport.

This afternoon, I called a colleague of mine to share his car with him. He accepted, and for me it is much better and easier than public transport.

See you soon.

Allan 2006

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité