Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Allan2006
Le blog de Allan2006
Publicité
14 novembre 2007

I am still working on English

Hi everybody,

I am not dead even though my last message was posted in July. I haven't finish my Englis book yet. However my goal is to complete it by end of the week. It is possible because the book is composed of 145 Units and I have already done 103!!

Thanks this book I have made fantastic progress. Now I am much better than I was one year ago.

I saw three days ago a new version of EGI book. I hope someone will buy it to me.

About my new job I know the perfect. My perfect job would be technical with international communication. It is not easy to know which kind of job we would like to do. But it is getting more and more clear everyday.

One thing is unclear. I do not know why I like speaking and reading English. Now it becomes a game. It is a pleasure to learn new expressions and to note some mistakes as my colleagues are chatting each other.

I am going to bed because I woke up very early this morning because there is a national strike.

See you later.

Bye Bye


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité