Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Allan2006
Le blog de Allan2006
Publicité
28 novembre 2010

What a week-end!

Hi,

I am completely tired. This weed-end, I did many things for my family. I washed the flat, I went two times to the city centre to send a letter and buy a chicken, I used four times the washing machine, I received two people who live in the same building, I took petrol for the car, I explained my wife how to get to her new job building (we drove for more thant one hour and a half). So, it is logic I am tired.

 

When I was without children, I sometimes complained because I though there were too many things to do at the week-end. I was wrong. A child takes you all you energy. You always have to look after him.

I am quite proud of me because many dads do not look after their children. It is not my case. Even if sometimes it is complicated I always do my duties.

 

Bye 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
C'est interessant dans tous les cas, merci beaucoup !
Publicité