Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le blog de Allan2006
Le blog de Allan2006
Publicité
17 novembre 2010

Jérôme Kerviel

I am reading Jérôme Kerviel's book. My syster (I have one sister and two brothers) lend me this book. This book quite interesting because it is Kerviel's point of view. I always believe that his managers were aware Keviel used huge amount for trading. But as long as Kerviel earns money, there was no problem. Nevertheles

This book also deals with friendship. I think was a bit innocent. He had strong links with some colleagues. But, these friends were interested in Kerviel because thank to him they earned lots of money.

When he was in jail, these "friends" never came to see him. What a friendship! This beahviour sicks me.

Bye

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité